Zoning Board of Appeals

The Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) consists of 5 electors of the Township appointed by the Township Board.  The ZBA was created to hear and decide questions that arise in the administration of the zoning ordinance and zoning map.  It is also the job of the ZBA to hear and decide appeals of administrative decisions or decisions by the Township Board or Planning Commission in the enforcement of the Zoning Ordinance.

Gerald DiPietro (PC representative to ZBA)
Lynn Ferris
Thomas Hildebrandt (Alternate)
Stephanie Powers
Daniel Lakin III
Craig Crocker
Maryellen Schutze